Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Yesterday’s Snow

We got a little bit of snow yesterday in Seattle, so me being me, I decided to film it.

At some point in the day, my mom asked me to go out and rent Moneyball for her.

While I’ve heard the movie is quite good, and well worth seeing, I’m guessing the snow was more responsible than anything for putting her in the mood to see it, as she’s one of those “can’t drive in the snow worth a damn” types.

So am I.

That being said, the video above documents my brief little adventure in the disappointingly slushy snow yesterday.

Filed under: Movies, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. Joe says:

    Yeah, we got a few inches in Lacey as well.

  2. Kevin says:

    Its funny how we react to weather here. Everyone is calling the snow storm coming in SNOWMAGEDDON!! if people from the midwest or east coast saw how we reacted to a foot of snow they would laugh at us haha

  3. aznbadger says:

    Yeah…. My dad’s from Philly, so he basically just shrugs whenever it snows. Also, he has this goofy habit of going out driving all day every time it snows, no matter how bad it gets. It’s like his none to subtle way of saying “Fuck You” to the elements.

Leave a Reply

