Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Sadly, I Just Discovered This Today.

CLICK FOR VIDEO

The visuals and timing of this synch up too fucking well.

Seriously, I haven’t even played Skyrim, much less coddled it’s balls ever so tenderly in my mouth like many of my friends have been doing the past few months, though even I can admit this music,  combined with these visuals, is comedic gold.

That being said, am I the only one that is surprised to hear that the “Fus Ro Dah” is the proper pronunciation of the dragon chant featured in all the Skyrim advertisements?

Maybe it’s just my lyrically challenged brain playing tricks on me, but ever since I first saw the trailer for the game, I always thought the guy was yelling something more along the lines of “Skor-Tel-Ah.”

Oh well, live and learn I guess.

 

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

