Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

And Now, A Message From Brock Lesnar

In case you’re wondering, the clip above comes from an advertisement for the upcoming videogame, WWE ’12.

For whatever reason, they hired Brock Lesnar to show up in the last 3 seconds of the video so he could scream at the audience.

Apparently that qualifies as good sales technique these days.

Anyway, I apologize if you fail to derive any sort of humor from this clip, though you should probably know that I cut it together just for you.

Filed under: Games, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. JRR Blevins says:

    Are you still in Oly? I died then I came back. And I did not say goodby. I wish I had more time but it seems like I have more that I thought. Comics saved me too.. I am not sure that this universe is different than I started in.. The universe actually is very funny and dangerous but there is hope for mortals.

    JRR Blevins

    • aznbadger says:

      Blevins!? Is that really you? Man, it’s good to hear from you. I tried to get ahold of you once or twice awhile back, but I never heard back so I figured maybe the Evergreen staff gave me a faulty address. Did you get the poster I sent you? Anyway, no, I’m no longer living in Olympia. I moved back home to Seattle, but I hop on down to see Preston Porter every now and again. Glad to hear you’re okay, I’d be lying if I said wasn’t concerned at one time or another.

Leave a Reply

