Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

IT BEGINS.

Alrighty folks, as Barney stated in the clip above, as of this moment; IT BEGINS.

I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but over the past several days I’ve been very lazy in writing posts for this blog.

I still enjoy writing, but the fact of the matter is, I’ve been in a rut for a long time now, both in regards to this blog and life in general.

That being said, I’m not the sort to give up easily.

After all, I’m one of those guys took it up the ass long enough to eventually beat Demon’s Souls and is likely going to end up doing the same with Dark Souls.

I really don’t know what to expect from this, but I’d like to take this opportunity to ask you, the reader; to let me know what you’d like to see me do in future posts.

As much as I know there’s a demand for it, I’m not gonna’ post photos of my dick or anything like that, but if you’d like to say, see me draw something, or write an article on a particular topic; I’d be more than willing to accomodate your requests.

Anyway, here’s hoping I get a lot of responses, or at the very least, a few good ones.

Seriously folks, don’t waste my motherfuckin’ time….

Filed under: Games, Movies, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses

  1. Western Family Joseph Gordan Levitt says:

    1. More stories about your “unique” father.

    2. Another installment of the “vs.” post… Possible match ups: Old Optimus Prime vs. New Optimus Prime, Sonic vs. Mario, Michael Keaton Batman vs. Christian Bale Batman, Goldberg vs. The World.

    3. More Hawaiian food breakdowns.

    4. More reviews of movies, video games, and music.

    5. Consider a piece in which you alter a films plot to improve it. For instance, “The Dark Knight” could have possibly been cut in half, setting up the third movie perfectly. Obviously Nolan had a different vision, but it would be neat to see a hypothetical take on what could have been.

    6. More nostalgia posts regarding stupid things from your youth… Like Nickelodeon Arcade, Mighty Max, and Tailspin.

    7. A segment called “Place your bets” where you make an art piece depicting epic battles… The Ultimate Warrior vs. A Babboon on fire may be the most awesome thing ever posted on the internet.

    8. A well thought out critique of “fast” zombies.

    9. More Magic cards.

    10. Post commentaries of the bad TV your parents make you watch… Consider a live diary format:9:55 pm- Paula Abdul falls over for the sixth time tonight. Mom comments on her bad plastic surgery while Dad muffles a fart into his Snugee.

    11. Irrational Hatred rants… Example: Fuck you Battle toads! I tried so hard to like you and you did nothing, but destroy my self esteem and make me want to go out and blow frogs up with fireworks like the rest of my bored, Beavis and Butthead generation peers.

    12. A nostalgia piece on actors, video game characters, and comic book characters that never succeeded, despite your hopes that they would.

    13. More links to previous posts.

    14. Discuss boxers from the past that you looked up to.

    15. More descriptions of video games, TV shows, and movies that you would like to see happen someday.

    16. Catalog absurd moments from your day. I am sure that AznBadger has made observations of the day that he never thinks to share.

    17. When in doubt, write about why you cannot think of anything to write about. It opens your eyes… Sounds like a damned fortune cookie, but it is true.

    18. Consider asking your friends to post on occasion. Your crazy Hawaiian buddy no doubt has tons of material to fill a post or twenty.

    19. Share some of your recipes. The world needs to know how to make proper Spam Musubi.

    20. It never hurts to repost and comment on someone else’s blog entry.

    Get to work asshole… This blog helps me relax after work.

  2. Joe says:

    Less wrestling posts, more boxing posts.

  3. I agree with the first response, but if you’re still looking for more then I know I’d appreciate getting to read and/or hear about some of your stories (whether they be destined for the screen or some other medium in an ideal world).

Leave a Reply

