Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Magic Badger(?)


Obviously, I didn’t make the Magic card you see above.

I had an EXTREMELY full day today, so I neither have the time nor desire to pound out a formal post today.

That being said, I picked up one of these Giant Badger cards from my local comic shop (where I also purchased the remaining 2 volumes of Annihilation) at the more than reasonable price of 5 cents.

I got a few other cards as well, mostly annoying (and not at all legal in tournament play) shit like a couple of Creature Bonds and Psychic Venoms; all of which also cost 5 cents each.

What can I say, I have weakness for old Magic cards that my brother used to play with way back during 5th Edition.

Anyway, it’s not quite an Azn Badger card, but when it comes to Magic; this is probably as close as it gets.

Filed under: Games, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

