Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Azn Badger For Charity!

Pictured: The Azn Badger prepping a steel chair shot from Hell.

Sorry for not posting today, I was indisposed helping out a friend down in Olympia.

As it turns out, my friend, (and former employer) Preston Porter, the owner and operator of Kraken Design, sponsored a hole at the annual Big Brothers Big Sisters charity golf event; so me being me, I decided to lend a hand schmoozing with the locals and spreading the good word of the business.

You know, for the kids n’shit.

Anyway, as you can see, I brought my official Azn Badger t-shirt, as well as my Ultimo Dragon and Rey Mysterio Jr. luchador maks; both of which ended up being worn and photographed by a good number of the golfers.

Check out the Kraken Design Facebook page for event photos and videos!

Filed under: Uncategorized, Wrestling, , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. GoodasGold says:

    Mmmmmm – nice build AB. If only I was twenty years younger *sigh of resignation*

Leave a Reply

