Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

BEAST MODE. ENGAGE.

Pictured: The Azn Badger proudly wearing an official Azn Badger's Blog t-shirt and an Ultimo Dragon mask.

Well folks, the time has come and the Azn Badger will be taking a break from blogging for a week.

That is to say, I won’t be writing anything over the next several days, though I have a feeling the blog will be updated every day with content of some sort.

No promises as to whether or not said content will be of any sort of quality, but oh well.

Anyway, I’m leaving on a trip for Tucson, Arizona tomorrow morning, so have fun without me until I get back.

That being said, I leave you with this classic moment from Armageddon wherein a song is sung that has something vaguely to do with me taking a plane ride in the near future:

 

Filed under: Movies, Wrestling, , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. Luc says:

    Classic.

Leave a Reply

