Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

More Footage From My Adventure In The Woods

The clip above was taken on July 2nd when I was out in the woods with my buddies.

As I mentioned before, we had one helluva’ bonfire going out there, so naturally one of us took it upon themselves to snag a flaming stick from the fire and start swinging it around like Conan the Barbarian.

What can I say, boys will be boys…

As it so happens, the guy swinging the stick around in the video has a fair amount of training in kenjutsu; which is likely the reason for him making such a fundamentally simple activity look so damn awesome.

Anyway, I was starved for words today, so I figured I would share this clip with you.

Hope you like the song!

Filed under: Comics, Tokusatsu, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. David says:

    Very cool. I’m sure a flaming wooden sword has been done before, but this certainly makes it seem worth revisiting.

Leave a Reply

