Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

BEST. CAKE. EVER.


I ask you, have you ever seen a birthday cake as awesome as this?

That’s right, didn’t think so.

This was a belated birthday gift, made for me by my brother’s girlfriend.

I know, weird, right?

I betcha’ if I had a girlfriend of my own, she probably wouldn’t have taken the time to do something this awesome for my birthday.

If you feel yourself overwhelmed with intense feelings of jealously, don’t worry; such a reaction is expected when dealing with handmade Jurassic Park cakes.

Anyway, I’m kind of wiped from wandering around the Folk Life Festival/running in the fountain at the Seattle Center.

Check back tomorrow for a real article, or failing that; another stupid clip of a pro-wrestler falling on his head/flubbing his lines!

Oh well, no reason we can’t do some of that today as well:

Filed under: Movies, Uncategorized, Wrestling, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

