Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Lazy Badger In Olympia


In case you can’t tell, (and I know you can’t) the photo above is of a good buddy of mine wearing my Rey Mysterio Jr. mask that I wore on my trip to Portland awhile back.

Yeah, expect to see photos of that stupid mask every time I go on a vacation/trip.

Not that that’s gonna’ happen all too often or anything…

Anyway, I apologize for the utter craptacular-ness of the picture quality, it was taken on short notice, at night, in poor lighting, with a shitty cellphone camera.

As you can probably tell from the title of this post, I went down to Olympia today, the town I attended college in; to visit friends.

Being as it’s not all too often I get a chance to talk about it, I figure I should mention that the guy in the photo used to be my boss.

Don’t get the wrong idea, we’re good buddies, and likely always will be; but it was he who got me my first “real” job as his assistant at a (now defunct) graphic and web design company that he was a partner in.

Anyway, being as he’s my buddy, I think I’ll take this opportunity to plug his awesome new business/website:

KRAKEN DESIGN

Click the link or die.

That being said, I did my good deed for the day, and as such; I feel it’s only appropriate that I close things by posting another embarrassing photo of my buddy wearing a stupid mask.

Filed under: Comics, Uncategorized, Wrestling, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

