Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

I Don’t “Get” Fashion…

So many douches... I can't tell who's douchiest!

Seriously man, what the fuck is all that supposed to be!?

I swear, they look like a bunch of snowboarding trust-a-farian hipsters or some shit.

Though all of them look like epic douches, personally I find the dude in on the left to be douchiest.

His big floppy hat/leather jacket combo are less colorful, and therefore more “low key” than the other 2 guy’s outfits; but to me it just seems grossly uncoordinated.

I suppose it doesn’t help that he has some sort of gaudy yellow sash/phallus hanging between his legs…

Anyway, if you thought those guys looked bad, take a look at this shit:

... Holy shit, I think I'm blind.

HOLY FUCKING SHIT.

Wow, words can’t describe how nasty that all looks.

From left to right we’ve got a gnome-hat and life jacket wearing trust-a-farian, a argyle pants-ed hipster doofus, and… Man I don’t even know what’s up with that last guy.

I don’t “get” fashion, but based on the designs in these photos; I really can’t say that’s a bad thing.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. CousinJa9 says:

    Oh cousin. I love you. You’re so funny. (Fashion eludes me as well.)

  2. Alex says:

    you the douche-est

Leave a Reply

