Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Hulk Hogan Fan Art!

WHATCHA GONNA' DO!!!??

Now before you go ahead and start shitting on my artistic talents, or lack thereof; let it be known, the drawing above was not made by the Azn Badger.

I went out to dinner with some friends this evening, and it just so happens that the restaurant we went to caters to the family atmosphere by allowing children to post drawings on the walls.

While I can’t confirm whether or not the unbelievably awesome rendering of Hulk Hogan at the top of this post is in fact the product of a child’s artistic merit, I’d be lying if I said it didn’t put a smile on my face.

Man, I really hope this was really made by a goofy kid, and not some hipster motherfucker trying to be “ironic.”

*Sigh* I don't even know what to say anymore...

One really cool thing worth noting about the drawing above, is that if you look at the top right corner of it, you’ll see a little post-it note with the word “Winner” written on it.

While I can only speculate as to what the reward for producing a drawing worthy of the “Winner” post-it at the little restaurant would be, the simple fact that a portrait of fuckin’ Hulk Hogan could win such a contest is enough to make me think there’s still hope for today’s youth.

Anyway, I had a long day, so this is the best I’ve got for a post tonight.

See you tomorrow!

Filed under: Uncategorized, Wrestling, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

