Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Summon Amazon.com!

I know what you’re thinking:

“Hey Azn Badger, bitter much?”

To make a long story short, yes; I am indeed bitter over my recent unemployment.

Bitter, but not angry in a “freak-out-and-bring-a-gun-to-the-office” sort of way.

Besides, like my brother’s been telling me for awhile now; being unemployed is probably the best thing for me right now, as it gives me the freedom to actually start looking out for career opportunities as opposed to jobs.

Anyway, I’ve had a busy day up until now, so I think it’s time I got spend some time with my friends.

Blogging is fun, but I’ll take an afternoon kickin’ it with my buddies over it any day.

See you tomorrow!

Filed under: Games, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Alex says:

    lol I totally love that card

  2. David says:

    I love all your cards, but this one (and Wilson) are definitely among the better ones… Or are they just more recent? I dunno, I’m excited about them.

Leave a Reply

