Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Brain Fart

Today was a long day at work.

Like, “Holy Fuck, I Need A New Job/Life” long.

My brother and his girlfriend were over for the Super Bowl festivities, (that I largely missed out on…) resulting in much merriment throughout the remainder of the evening.

That being said, while my brother was kind enough to help me with coming up with material for a shit ton of future posts, my fatigue coupled with my limited time frame for writing this evening has resulted in me having neither the inspiration, nor time, nor desire to write anything tonight.

Unfortunately, I missed the airing of the Captain America trailer; which was something I was very much hoping to write about.

Oh well, maybe in a few days…

Anyway, I got nothin’ for tonight.

Here’s a stupid pic of Aaron Eckhart looking, well; stupid:

*Pfft!*

 

Filed under: Comics, Movies, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Trevor Hart, Trevor Hart. Trevor Hart said: Brain Fart http://goo.gl/fb/xf4b8 […]

Leave a Reply

