Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Let’s Play Contra III: The Alien Wars, Part I

Welcome folks, to my first Let’s Play video of a non-NES game!

Being as my first (attempted) Let’s Play video was of the original Contra on the NES, I figured it would wholly appropriate for me to take on another game in the series.

More specifically Contra III: The Alien Wars, my favorite in the series; a game that I just happen to be pretty good at.

Okay fine, the real reason I’m doing this is to make up for my total failure at the original Contra…

Anyway, enjoy watching me not fail!:

Filed under: Games, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

