Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Let’s Play Robocop, Part I

In honor of our recently crowned winner of The Top 10 Overkills in Movies, I’ve decided to once again brave the task of making a Let’s Play of Robocop for y’all.

My brother and I played the piss outta’ this game back in the day, and believe it or not, it’s still collecting dust in our parent’s basement.

As far as I can recall, Robocop is a relatively short game, though I could be wrong being as this is another one of those games that I never beat as a kid.

Hopefully that will change over the next few days…

Anyway, hopefully thing’s will go a lot smoother than they did with my disastrous Godzilla Let’s Play from awhile back:

Filed under: Games, Movies, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

