Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Let’s Play Snow Bros., Part I

Well, after the epicry that was yesterday’s Ip Man 2 review, I can honestly say I am Ip Man-ed out for awhile.

That is to say, my brain hurts, and I wasn’t able to come up with anything to write about for today.

I did however decide to sit down and start a Let’s Play of Snow Bros. for you guys!

See my article here for a refresher on why Snow Bros. is the best game EVER.

Anyway, I was barely half-awake while filming these, so hopefully you’ll all find my insane/nonsensical ramblings to be “charming” in the same way that Woody Allen’s neuroticism can be considered “charming.”

CHARMING.

Please enjoy!
Intro and Stages 1-10

Stages 11-20

Filed under: Games, Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

