Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

1,000 Hits… DANCE GODDAMN YOU!

Wow, last night we made it to 1,000 hits kids!

That’s fuckin’ c-c-c-crazy!!!

Everybody dance goddamnit, RIGHT FUCKIN’ NOW!

Wasn’t it just 2 weeks ago that I was getting all excited about a measly 500 hits?

Well, clearly something has changed, ’cause the views have been pouring in these past few weeks, and I couldn’t be happier.

Kind of funny though, I suspect that the vast majority of these most recent 500 views have been on account of my Undisputed 3 review.

I swear, you put “UFC” and “sweaty, homoerotic bro’-fest” in your tags and the meat-heads just come a’ runnin’.

Typical readers of Azn Badger's Blog, post-Undisputed 3 review.

Anyway, I consider this a small victory in my life, so I’m taking this opportunity to chillax and save my strength for a good, hearty post tomorrow.

Yup, a good, hearty post...

My “between milestones” resolution is to write at least one post about Boxing, and maybe one on Pro-Wrestling.

Both are topics I am passionate about, I’ve just been having a helluva’ a time trying to write about something that I honestly feel needs to/hasn’t been said.

Hopefully I won’t scare off my readers in doing so, but hey, don’t they always say “write what you know”?

Here’s to many more days and weeks of fun writing.

See you in 1,500 hits or so.

No wait, that one was wimpy.

Let’s go with the classic:

THAT’S more like it.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

