Azn Badger's Blog

What About the Lysine Contingency…?

Body Hurts… Cannot Write

Some people have a security blanket, I have one of THESE... As well as a security blanket.

Ugh, so tired…

Just got done with a pretty rough 7-8 mile run.

If that doesn’t make you cringe, then try factoring this in:

Like an idiot, I was wearing heavy jeans, had my pockets stuffed full of crap, and was wearing 2 and a half year old shoes that couldn’t support a flea.

Here's hoping to God that I didn't look like these douche-rockets when I was on the road...

It was just one of those times when something in your head tells you “run,” so you run.

Funny, if only my mind could find such clarity when commanding me to do things that don’t hurt me, maybe then I’d get something done for a change.

In short, the shock up my spine, due to lack of proper footwear and a surplus of improper attire, has left my lower back in horrid state, and as such, I just plain don’t have it in me to write a legit post for tonight.

Sorry everyone, I was planning on writing earlier, but I got distracted, not to mention WordPress was doing some sort of maintenance, so I was locked out for most of the day anyway.

Look forward to a goofy review of Vincenzo Natali’s Splice in the near future, as well as a very special 10th installment of The Best Track in the Game.

Have a good night everyone!

"ROUGHLY THE SIIIIIZE OF A BAAAAAAARRRRRGE!!!!!!!!"


Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

